Ephesians

Sunday, August 11 | Whether you realize it or not, all of us are in a battle. How are you fighting?

Sunday, August 4 | Last week we talked about the husband/wife relationship. This week we're tackling parent/child and employer/employee. How can we use these relationships to please God?

Sunday, July 28 | Every family needs a leader and a follower. Husbands must lead well, and wives must follow well. Why did God set it up this way? We'll explore and try to answer tough questions.

Sunday, July 21 | Everyone sins, but (for Christians) sin no longer defines our identity. Thank you, Jesus!

Sunday, July 14 | Relationships matter, and the Bible has a lot to say about how to do them well day to day. Here are some pointers from Ephesians 4. 

Sunday, July 7 | How do you define your identity? (Guest speaker: James Burkett)

Sunday, June 30 | Paul encourages us to mature in our faith, but what does that actually mean?

Sunday, June 23 | Jesus tore down the wall of hostility between the Jews and the Gentiles, and He desires peaceful relationships for us as well. Here are four things you should try to pursue peace in your life.

Sunday, June 16 | We are saved by grace through faith. Pastor Brent shares four (very incredible) drawings to illustrate salvation. 

Sunday, June 9 | Spiritual wisdom is more valuable than intelligence or knowledge. What is "spiritual wisdom," and how do you get it?

Pages

Subscribe to Ephesians